“Meaningless Monday” is a new segment of our blog brought to you by the lovely ladies of Wheatish. Each Monday we will share some beauty buzz words, make up picks, favorite recipes, Bollywood movie/music picks, or whatever else we run into and are dying to share with our sisters. Nothing cerebral or particularly insightful, but maybe worthy of an ooh or aah? We’ll probably hit you the next day with something depressing or angsty, don’t worry.

Currently I am totally vibing all things with a Mughal feel–like these lovely Anarkalis (hover above images for descriptions). And the Kalidar style on salwars or dresses? Total winner. And aren’t these colors fun? I love that coral is in but I’m developing a new love for marigold yellow/ yellow-orange. And missing my old favorite–red-violet. In any case, I’m all about these bright summery hues. How could anyone not be? I like these fun collars, too, though I generally don’t like the way they feel. I’ll stick to admiring from afar.

These goods can be purchased on Exclusively.in, where things sell fast and new stuff is introduced daily. Such a glorious time pass. Okie doke, back to work 🙂

