I really just wanted to leave you with these four screen shots and say no more because, well, what’s really left to say?

I can’t get over the fact that Akshay Kumar just jumps off a balcony with an umbrella that effectively functions as a parachute. And he lands like a damn ninja. Just watched it a few extra times on Netflix to capture these lovely shots for you guys. And for a few extra laughs.

Okay I lied. Not done talking. I do NOT recommend watching this movie unless you are an obsessive Akshay fan like myself or  if maybe you feel like you need a way to channel your dislike for the male species by hating the three scummy manwhores in this movie, who ultimately face no real consequences because Desi wives forgive their husbands for anything and everything. Right. Great message, Bollywood.

